29 cycle

Deghi Andrea andrea.deghi@hotmail.com ITALY
Devalla Venkata Karthikeya Viswanath viswanathdvk@gmail.com INDIA
Domini Giacomo giacomo.domini@gmail.com ITALY
Giorgione Alessandro alessandrogiorgione@hotmail.it ITALY
Gulen Gulsah ggulsah@metu.edu.tr TURKEY
Jayakumar Chaithanya rnjaykumar@gmail.com INDIA
Piekalkiewicz Marcin marcin.piekalkiewicz@gmail.com POLAND
Strati Francesco strati.francesco@gmail.com ITALY
Tealde Emiliano etealde@gmail.com URUGUAY