30° Cycle

  SSD Tutor
Buonaguidi Damiano damiano.buonaguidi@gmail.com ITALY SECS-P/02 Emiliano Brancaccio
Cieplinski Andrè Gaspar andrecieplinski@gmail.com BRAZIL SECS-P/01 Alberto Dalmazzo
Falcone Stefano falcone89@gmail.com ITALY SECS-P/02 Ugo Pagano
Incerpi Andrea incerpi.andrea@gmail.com ITALY SECS-P/12 Giovanni Federico
Muscillo Alessio alessiomuscillo@gmail.com ITALY SECS-S/06 Paolo Pin
Nuzzi Serena serena.nuzzi@mykolab.com ITALY SECS-P/01 Lapo Filistrucchi
Talia Virna talia.virna@gmail.com ITALY SECS-P/01 Silvia Ferrini
Ticciati Marco marco_ticciati@alice.it ITALY SECS-S/06 Claudio Pacati
Zezza Francesco kekkoze@gmail.com ITALY SECS-P/01 Ernesto Screpanti